

अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, बिलासपुर हिमाचल प्रदेश -१७४००१ All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bilaspur Himachal Pradesh-174001 <u>https://aiimsbilaspur.edu.in</u> E-mail: - <u>helpdesk.rec@aiimsbilaspur.edu.in</u>



## No. AIIMS-BLS(B)(02)(04)/21-7355

[3.March, 2024

## **RESULT NOTICE**

In continuation to advertisement no. AIIMS-BLS(B) (02)(04)/21-7117 dated 06.03.2024 and based on the performance in the walk-in interview held on 13.03.2024, Institute has compiled the final result of Junior Resident (Non-Academics). In view of recommendation of Selection committee, following candidates have been selected and waitlisted wise: -

## (Junior Resident Non-Academics)

S. No.	Candidate Name	Father's Name	Candidate Category	Selected Category	Remarks
1.	Kaushal Sharma	Gopal Prasad Sharma	UR	UR	Selected
2.	Ankita Aggarwal	Dinesh Aggarwal	UR	UR	Selected
3.	Deepali Sharma	Harish Sharma	UR	UR	Selected
4.	Anil	Raj Kumar	OBC	OBC	Selected
5.	Ram Niwas Rabiya	Sawai Singh	OBC	OBC	Selected
6.	Deepa	Gurdev Singh	SC	SC	Selected
7.	Shubham Nayyar	Om Pal	SC	SC	1st Waitlisted

Deputy Director (Administration) AIIMS-Bilaspur, H.P.

Copy to:

- 1. PA to ED, AIIMS-Bilaspur H.P. for information please.
- 2. PA to Dean (Academics) AIIMS-Bilaspur H.P. for information
- 3. PA to DDA, AIIMS-Bilaspur H.P. for information
- 4. The Medical Superintendent, AIIMS-Bilaspur H.P. for information.
- 5. All above candidates through their registered e-mails for information.